Home / Technology / Video Games

Not a huge gamer but recently started again with my Steam Deck while i'm on the train, it's awesome. Here's some of them: # 06/12/2023 --- Final Fantasy VII REMAKE -----------
The visuals and the gameplay are awesome. The story is pretty intriguing too, i know FF is a huge series but i'm pretty new to it. Really similar to Nier: Automata (that i absolutely loved) in my opinion, so i'm having a lot of fun!
# 13/12/2023 --- Nintendo Games -----------
I have been playing Mario Odissey, Zelda: Link's Awakening and Super Pokemon Rumble lately. I don't know why but Nintendo games have something special, probably it's the nostalgia but when i play these games they give me such a joy. I feel like a kid again, i enjoy so much finding little secrets and i feel so accomplished when i finish a level or beat a boss. P.s. Switch games in 1080p on the Steam Deck throgh YuZu are incredible, i can't even imagine how they look on the OLED version.
# 01/02/2023 --- Nintendo Games pt.2 -----------
As i side nintendo games have something special, i finished the games i already talked about and also kirby and the forgotten land. Still amazed by how much fun i had. I'm playing somee bayonetta now. Bayonetta 2 (yes i skipped the first one hehe) is vert satisfing and pretty hard, i like. almost as good as Nier: Automata, but it gets boring at times. I'm also playing, and absolutely loving, Bayonetta origins: Cereza and the lost Demon. PLEASE I BEG YOU GO PLAY IT. The graphical style is stunning and the gameplay is very original and fun.